clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Induction Day

As if you didn't know from reading this blog, today's Hall of Fame induction day. Jerry Coleman receives the Ford Frick award for broadcasters, thereby immortalizing him in the same year that Wade Boggs, Ryne Sandberg and Peter Gammons do the same thing.

Here you go, Padres. Win this one for Jerry.